East Region Agri Affairs

East Region Agri Affairs

Our Agri & Rural Affairs Committee is driven by members who influence and direct the Agri Affairs activities and the issues that matter to our members.


Our East Region Committee members are as follows:


Regional Agri Chairman: Crawford McLaren


District Reps:

Hamish Logan

Euan Lambie

Bruce Keillor

Catherine Hynd

James Hay


Beth Alexander

Jillian Kennedy

Rachael Wood