## **National Senior Speech Making Overall Score Sheet 2024**

TEAM	CHAIR (60)	Pannel Member 1 (40)	Pannel Member 2 (40)	Pannel Member 3 (40)	TIME PENALTIES	TOTAL (180)	PLACE
Aberfeldy & District JAC	Jillian Kennedy	Nick Hutchon	Chloe Michie	Anna McDiarmid	N/A	151	2 <sup>nd</sup> Place
	54 *Best Chair Outwith winning team*	29	33	35 *Best Panel Member Outwith winning team*			
Avondale YFC	Annie Bryson	Ann Fleming	Lucy Fleming	Caroline Hamilton	N/A	149	3 <sup>rd</sup> Place
	53	33	35 *Best Panel Member Outwith winning team*	28			
Bankfoot JAC	Mhairi Dalgleish	Caitlin Barrie	Annie Neil	Megan Osbaldstone	N/A	143	
	52	30	31	30			
Bower YFC	John Forbes	Beth Douglas	William Campbell	Jak Murray	N/A	134	
	43	32	31	28			
Carluke YFC (Blue)	Mhairi Hall	Jack Young	Robbie Gray	Joanne Hall	N/A	148	
	50	34	31	33			
Carluke YFC	Laura Hunter	Lizanne Bourman	Andrew Jackson	Hazel Parlett	N/A	141	
(Orange)	50	33	34	24			
Crossroads YFC	Scott Anderson	Fiona Cuthbertson	Andrew Taylor	David Smith	N/A	157	1 <sup>st</sup> Place
	53	36 *Best Overall Speaker*	34	34			
Harray YFC	Elsa Mcintosh	Zara Johnston	Jack Leitch	Lily Hay	N/A	133	
(Purple)	43	34	26	30			
Harray YFC	Kelsey Harvey	Aidan Nicolson	Campbell Ridland	Declan Fraser	N/A	141	
(Green)	50	32	31	28			