Awards – Young Farmer of the Year

During the Regional Rallies held in the summer 2023, members completed tasks to qualify for the final of the 2023 Young Farmer of the Year competition.


The finalists for 2023 are:

  • Ally Brunton         East Fife JAC
  • Ewan Lambie        Strathearn JAC
  • David Smith          Crossroads YFC
  • Scott Limond        Ayr YFC
  • Ryan Luckhurst    Inver Ross YFC
  • Andrew Frank       Udny JAC



On Saturday 10 November they will battle it out, before the lucky winner is announced in the evening.