National Weekend Results

National Weekend Results

Ten Pin Bowling

1st Mauchline
2nd Crossroads
3rd East Kilbride

King Pin – Kyle Lamont, Mauchline

Member of the Year


David Smith, Ayrshire
Ellis Kinloch, Clyde and Central
Will Black, Dumfries and Galloway
Catherine Lambie, Lanarkshire
Sarah Allison, Angus Tayside
Mary Hall, Border Federation
Ally Brunton, Fife and Kinross
Kirsty Barr, Lothian and Peebles
Anna Sloan, Perthshire
Shona Marshall, West Aberdeenshire
Grant Smith, East Aberdeenshire

1st – Ally Brunton, Fife and Kinross 

2nd – Anna Sloan, Perthshire 
3rd – David Smith, Ayrshire

5 a-side Football


1st Ayrshire A

2nd Forfar 

3rd East Kilbride

Senior Quiz

1st East Fife 

2nd – Kilmaurs
3rd – Loch Lomond

Senior Speechmaking

1st Crossroads 

2nd Avondale 

3rd Mauchline 


Best Chairman – James Hamilton, Avondale 
Best Proposer – Annie Bryson, Avondale 
Best Opposer – Anne Fleming, Avondale
Best Arbiter – Lucy Fleming, Avondale 

Best Individual – Annie Bryson, Avondale