Ayrshire Red Wins West Hockey

Ayrshire Red Wins West Hockey

The West Region Hockey was held on Sunday 15th of August at Stirling University under the watchful eye of Marion Hunter and Nicola Gault.

Eight teams took to the sweltering heat with the results as follows:

hockey 1st

1st Ayrshire Red – Robert Clark, Ross Paton, Sandy Craig, Harry Bell
Laura Scott, Katie Scott, Aileen Rennie


hockey 2nd

2nd Callander – Fraser Graham, Lewis Turner, Conor McMillan, Duncan Hendry
Natasha McLean, Trudy Marshall, Emma McDermid


hockey 3rd

3rd West Renfrewshire- Alex Gould, Paul Carruth, Tom McGinn
Olivia Harper, Concetta Pia, Emma Harper, Lauren Brockett


hockey 4th

4th – Ayrshire Black – Jaqueline Crawford,Emily Hodge, Lyndsey Frew
David Smith, Glen Smith, Scott Anderson, Craig Baird